Chief Executive Officer (ieTrust) Mr R Boulton
Chief Financial Officer (ieTrust) Mr P Jordan
Principal Mr J Rockey
Principal’s PA Miss J Sharp
Vice Principal and Director of Advanced Learning Mrs C Oswick
Assistant Principal Mr J Dickson
Assistant Principal Mr S Tarr
Assistant Principal Mrs A Black
Assistant Principal and Director of Learning Support Miss L Sacre
Leader of Teaching and Learning Mrs J Everett

Raising Achievement Coordinators

Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 7 Miss M Heeley
Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 8 Mr M Bull
Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 9 Miss C Taylor
Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 10 Mrs R Harvey
Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 11 Miss S Franklin
Raising Achievement Coordinator Year 12/13 Mrs C Preston

Inclusion and Wellbeing Team

Behaviour Coordinator Mrs K Webdale
Inclusion Officer Mr G Fleetham
Child Protection Officer Miss S Weekes
Wellbeing Officer Mrs D Joseph
Internal Exclusion Unit Coordinator Mrs G Thetford
Pupil Family Support Officer / School Counsellor Mrs G Hunton

Key Support Staff

Finance Manager (ieTrust) Mrs D Collison
HR Manager (ieTrust) Mrs J Gillard-Eastop
Premises Manager Mr N Hunt
Attendance Officer Mrs S Dalgleish
Examinations Officer Mrs C Cracknell
Information Advice & Guidance IAG Officer Mrs E Sharpe
Clerk to Governors Mr C Perry-Yates
Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator Ms M Yeates

Subject Leaders

Lead Teacher KS4 Science Mr D Borthwick
Head of Media Studies Mr M Cole
Head of ICT / Computing Mr S Dickerson
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mr J Dunne
Head of Geography Ms L Freaney
Teacher in Charge of Drama and Theatre Studies Miss E Griffiths
Head of English Mr J Hibbert
Head of Performing Arts (Music and Drama) Mr K Garner
Head of Design Technology Mr K Mottley
Head of Art Mr N Moulton
Teacher in Charge Business Studies and Economics Mr J Rahamin
Head of History Mr D Rowe
Head of Culture and Communications Mr C Sandall
Head of Religious Education Mrs K Upton
Head of Mathematics Mr J Walsh
Head of PE Mr S Simms